Monday, November 11, 2013

More Bad Psychics & Their Absurdities Exposed ~ Wednesday, November 13, 2013


Wednesday Night Live show: 7 PM Pacific / 8 PM Mountain / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern

The old adage, ‘The truth is stranger than fiction,’ certainly applies when it comes to the weird, whacky and sometimes fraudulent practices of the professional psychic world.

Eye on the Paranormal host Kirby Robinson has been following the antics of the psychic world throughout his professional career, and returns to this topic in this week’s podcast.

http://www.goddiscussion.net/2013/11/10/more-bad-psychics-and-their-absurdities-exposed-wednesday-november-13-2013/


The EYE ON THE PARANORMAL wants you as a blogger!

Want to join the best team of paranormal reporters? Do you want your blog to get hits and comments? If so, you can blog for us. Please contact: freeallspirits@live.com


Keep current and follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/eyeonparanormal

EARN EXTRA MONEY! If you have a website, forum or blog you can set up an Amazon Associates Affiliate Program link and sell the Kindle version of our books. "Is the Long Island Medium the Real Deal?" [Now in Paperback!], "Never Mock God: An Unauthorized Investigation into Paranormal State's 'I Am Six' Case" [also in paperback!], "Investigating Paranormal State," "Paranormal State Exposed" and "Paranormal Teachings: The Best of Shedding Some Light" and earn money. You can also sell other books and products that Amazon offers. Here's the linkhttps://affiliate-program.amazon.com/

No comments:

Amazon SearchBox